Board of Directors

Stacks Image 6
President - Anthony Burbach is a Physicians Assistant in Vermillion. He is an avid pianist and music writer who also loves to hunt.
Stacks Image 88
Vice President - Jonathan Allender-Zivic Jonathan is an theater professor at USD and is an accomplished Lighting and Sound Designer. Jonathan is a member of the United States Institute for Theatre Technology (USITT)
Stacks Image 8
Treasurer - Sandy Dickenson has been a long time member of the Vermillion Community Theatre. She is a retired architect. Hopefully Sandy will soon show us her acting talents on stage.
Stacks Image 92
Assistant Treasurer - Rhonda Hulkonen is retired from the Beacom School of Business at USD and brings her financial acumen to VCT. She has also made occasional appearances on our stage.
Stacks Image 9
Secretary - Evelyn Schlenker is a retired professor of basic biomedical sciences with the USD School of Medicine. Evelyn is also the President of the local Vermillion Area Arts Council.
Stacks Image 10
Sergeant at Arms - Mecia Graham works at USD, is our master set painter, and can often be found on stage in VCT productions. Don't mess with our Sergeant at Arms!
Other Board Members:
Brian Adams
Mary Begley
Pat Flanigan
Kurt Hackemer
Solveig Korte
Connie Nelsen
Matt Nesmith
Cinda Passick

If you are interested in becoming a board member, please contact us.